March 10, 2018

Fabio Ghironi

Paul F. Glaser Professor of Economics,University of Washington

Larry Goodman

Director of the Center for Financial Stability in NYC

Julia Gray

Associate Professor of Political Science, University of Pennsylvania

John Haigh

Co-Director of the Mossavar-Rahmani Center for Business and Government and Lecturer in Public Policy

Mark Hallerberg

Dean and Professor of Public Management & Political Economy, Hertie School of Governance, Berlin
PEIF Advisory Committee

Joseph Joyce

M. Margaret Ball Professor of International Relations; Professor of Economics, Wellesley College

Ivan Julio

Assistant Professor of Finance, Boston University

Michael Klein

William L. Clayton Professor of International Economic Affairs, Fletcher School, Tufts University

David Leblang

J. Wilson Newman Professor of Governance, Miller Center of Public Affairs, and Professor of Politics, University of Virginia

Luigi Lovino

Assistant Professor of Economics, Bocconi University